Little Red Sleigh
ISBN: 1728223555
EAN13: 9781728223551
Language: English
Pages: 40
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 11.00" L x 9.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could, perfect for fans of The Polar Express The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream--to one day become Santa's big red sleigh But all her life, she's been told she's too small, she's too young, she can't fly, and she certainly can't meet Santa. Well, this Christmas, with the help of some friends, she's determined to do the impossible. Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children's Christmas book you'll want to read again and again. Full of winter joy and Christmas magic, this Christmas book for kids will remind you that no dream is out of reach if you believe. Why readers love Little Red Sleigh : Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this inspirational, growth-mindset book to kids Screen-free fun for children during the winter season Ideal holiday gift and novelty stocking stuffer for kids