Lost With Leeks
ISBN: 3982007550
EAN13: 9783982007557
Language: English
Pages: 296
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover

Lost With Leeks

Select Format
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$22.99
Quantity
118 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $22.99 Lost With Leeks
Book Overview
Argh Twelve-year-old Crown Prince Nero is lost again. That's what he gets for trying to fly a hot air balloon. Thanks to his fairy godfather's gift, every compass and map goes kerflooey as soon as Nero touches it. Even worse, his royal mom has just kidnapped St. Nicholas. If Nero can't find his true North in a hurry, he'll never rescue him before St. Nicholas's Day LOST WITH LEEKS is the second book in the Seven Kingdoms Fairy Tale series for ages 9 to 12. Perfect for fans of Jean Ferris' Once Upon a Marigold, Jacqueline Davies' The Lemonade Wars, and E.G. Foley's The Gryphon Chronicles. WHY READ SEVEN KINGDOMS FAIRY TALES? Everyone knows the leaders of tomorrow will need lots of skills. Each Seven Kingdoms Fairy Tale takes on a BIGGIE. In each Tale, a fairy godparent gives one lucky child the perfect leadership gift. Abracadabra If only they'd remember the training wheels Yiiiiiiikes Whether it's speaking up at a feast, or reading a map in a strange kingdom, these Tales are all about finding more magic in your life.

Frequently Asked Questions About Lost With Leeks

What should you read after Lost With Leeks? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Lost With Leeks

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Lost With Leeks? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.