Magic Tree House Volumes 21-24 Boxed Set: American History Quartet
ISBN: 0385389574
EAN13: 9780385389570
Language: English
Pages: 96
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
Morgan le Fay, the magical librarian, reveals that Camelot is in trouble! She asks Jack and Annie to find four different kinds of writing that will help. Their quest leads them through American history. This set includes Civil War on Sunday, Revolutionary War on Wednesday, Twister on Tuesday, and Earthquake in the Early Morning. Illustrations.