Malone Dies
ISBN: 1094016349
EAN13: 9781094016344
Language: English
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 6.00" L x 6.00" W
Format: Compact Disc

Malone Dies

Book #2 in the The Trilogy Series
Select Format
Select Format Format: Compact Disc Select Conditions Condition: New


Format: Compact Disc

Condition: New

Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • New $29.99 Malone Dies
Book Overview
Malone Dies is the second novel in Samuel Beckett's famous, modernist trilogy. An old man is dying in a room. His bowl of soup comes, his pots are emptied. He waits to die. And while he waits, he constructs stories, mainly to pass the time. Saposcat, the Lambert family, Macmann and his nurse Moll. Other figures weave in and out of his vision and his imagination. This remarkable soliloquy, so intrinsically Beckettian, is as important as Waiting for Godot or Endgame , the famous plays that made his name.

Frequently Asked Questions About Malone Dies

What should you read after Malone Dies? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Malone Dies

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read Malone Dies? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.