Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Bundle: Books 1-4
ISBN: 1464210268
EAN13: 9781464210266
Language: English
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 2.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 2.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Bundle: Books 1-4

Book Overview
Unflappable, unconventional, and uninhibited, the Honourable Phryne Fisher leaves the tedium of English high society for Melbourne, Australia, and never looks back. In her first four adventures, Phryne handles everything - danger, excitement, and love - with panache and flair, and still finds time for discreet dalliances and delicious diversions. The first four novels in the Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries are now available for a limited time in a specially-priced bundle. This four book bundle includes: Cocaine Blues , Flying Too High , Murder on the Ballarat Train , and Death at Victoria Dock .