Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 7
ISBN: 1626927235
EAN13: 9781626927230
Language: English
Pages: 180
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 7.00" L x 5.00" W
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
For fans of No Game, No Life and Sword Art Online comes an all-new manga series about reincarnation in a fantasy world. An unemployed otaku has just reached the lowest point in his life. He wants nothing more than the ability to start over, but just as he thinks it may be possible...he gets hit by a truck and dies Shockingly, he finds himself reborn into an infant's body in a strange new world of swords and magic. His identity now is Rudeus Greyrat, yet he still retains the memories of his previous life. Reborn into a new family, Rudeus makes use of his past experiences to forge ahead in this fantasy world as a true prodigy--gifted with maturity beyond his years and a natural born talent for magic. With swords instead of chopsticks, and spell books instead of the internet, can Rudeus redeem himself in this wondrous yet dangerous land?

Frequently Asked Questions About Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 7

What should you read after Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 7? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 7