Neil Young - Decade
ISBN: 1423451910
EAN13: 9781423451914
Language: English
Pages: 80
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New


Format: Paperback

Condition: New

2 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $17.99 Neil Young - Decade
Book Overview
(Guitar Chord Songbook). 35 songs from the boxed set, originally released as three albums in 1977, with just the lyrics and chords so you can strum and sing along. Titles include: After the Gold Rush * Cinnamon Girl * Down by the River * Harvest * Heart of Gold * Like a Hurricane * Long May You Run * Mr. Soul * Ohio * Old Man * Southern Man * Tonight's the Night * and more.