Nosotros Means Us: Un Cuento Bilingüe
ISBN: 0593305159
EAN13: 9780593305157
Language: English
Pages: 40
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Library Binding

Nosotros Means Us: Un Cuento Bilingüe

Select Format Format: Library Binding Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Library Binding

Condition: New

$25.37
Quantity
19 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $25.37 Nosotros Means Us: Un Cuento Bilingüe
Book Overview
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a parent and child in the tradition of Runaway Bunny and The Wonderful Things You Will Be . If I were a sheep, you would be a lamb. If I were a bear, you would be a cub. As a mother holds her toddler, they muse over the way their love would translate if they were different animals. But no matter how they change, they will always be us. This bilingual story is a timeless ode to the unshakable bond between parent and child. Si yo fuera una oveja, t ser as un cordero. Si yo fuera una osa, t ser as un osenzo. Con su ni o en brazos, una madre contempla c mo ser a elamorentre ellos si fueran diferentes animales. Pero por mucho que cambien, no importa. Siempre ser nnosotros. Este cuento biling e es una oda eterna al lazo irrompibleentre madre e hijo.

Frequently Asked Questions About Nosotros Means Us: Un Cuento Bilingüe

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Nosotros Means Us: Un Cuento Bilingüe? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.