Not a Box Board Book
ISBN: 0061994421
EAN13: 9780061994425
Language: English
Pages: 28
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 6.00" L x 6.00" W
Format: Board Books
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Board Books Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Board Books

Condition: Good

$4.10
List Price: $9.42
Save: $5.32 (56%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.10 Not a Box Board Book
  • New $9.42 Not a Box Board Book
Book Overview
Don't miss this wholly original celebration of the power of imagination, winner of a Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor Award. This picture book with its visual humor and simple dialogue is great for fans of Mo Willems and Crockett Johnson. A box is just a box...unless it's not a box. From mountain to rocket ship, a small rabbit shows that a box will go as far as the imagination allows. This board book edition has sturdy pages and is a good size for the youngest readers. Inspired by a memory of sitting in a box on her driveway with her sister, Antoinette Portis captures the thrill when pretend feels so real that it actually becomes real --when the imagination takes over inside a cardboard box, and through play, a child is transported to a world where anything is possible. After reading this book aloud, continue the fun by drawing shapes like a triangle or circle, and asking your child what the triangle is NOT

Frequently Asked Questions About Not a Box Board Book

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Not a Box Board Book? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.