Peninsula of Lies: A True Story of Mysterious Birth and Taboo Love
ISBN: 0743235614
EAN13: 9780743235617
Language: English
Pages: 288
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Book Overview
In the tradition of Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, the National Book Award winner for Slaves in the Family investigates the strange-but-true life of the mysterious Charleston socialite, Dawn Langley Simmons.