Peninsula of Lies: A True Story of Mysterious Birth and Taboo Love
ISBN: 0743235614
EAN13: 9780743235617
Language: English
Pages: 288
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$8.34
Quantity
1 Available

Select Conditions
  • Good $8.34 Peninsula of Lies: A True Story of Mysterious Birth and Taboo Love
  • New $21.95 Peninsula of Lies: A True Story of Mysterious Birth and Taboo Love
Book Overview
In the tradition of Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, the National Book Award winner for Slaves in the Family investigates the strange-but-true life of the mysterious Charleston socialite, Dawn Langley Simmons.