Piano Concerto No.1 in C Major by Ludwig Van Beethoven for Solo Piano (1800) Op.15
ISBN: 144651675X
EAN13: 9781446516751
Language: English
Publication Date: November 23, 2010
Pages: 38
Format: Paperback
Book Overview
Ludwig van Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major, Op. 15, was written in 1795, then revised in 1800. It has three movements: 1. Allegro con brio, 2. Largo and, 3. Rondo. Allegro scherzando. Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827) was a seminal German composer. He had a significant influence on the transition from the Classical to the Romantic era of music, and to this day he is considered to be one the most celebrated and important composers of all time. This volume is highly recommended for fans of Beethoven's music, and it constitutes a must-have for collectors of important classical scores. Classic Music Collection constitutes an extensive library of the most well-known and universally enjoyed works of classical music ever composed, reproduced from authoritative editions for the enjoyment of musicians and music students the world over. This edition also includes an introductory biography of Beethoven written by Joseph Otten.