Recipes for Melissa
ISBN: 1909490873
EAN13: 9781909490871
Language: English
Pages: 290
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

Recipes for Melissa

Select Format
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$14.54
Quantity
61 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $14.54 Recipes for Melissa
Book Overview
Melissa Dance was eight years old when her mother died. They never got to say goodbye. Seventeen years later, Melissa is handed a journal. As she smooths open the pages and begins to read her mother's words, she is instantly transported back to her childhood. But returning to her past is painful and memories of her mother's beautiful face are a cruel reminder to Melissa that she'll never see her again. As Melissa slowly makes her way through the precious book, reading the snippets of advice and cooking the dishes from the recipes she is also shocked to learn of her mother's secrets - secrets that if shared, could change Melissa's world forever. A beautifully written, heartbreaking and ultimately uplifting story of a mother's loving legacy for her daughter - perfect for fans of Rowan Coleman, Lucy Dillon and JoJo Moyes.

Frequently Asked Questions About Recipes for Melissa

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Recipes for Melissa? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.