Regan
ISBN: 0648874583
EAN13: 9780648874584
Language: English
Pages: 256
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$15.99
Quantity
80 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $15.99 Regan
Book Overview
There's no turning back. Hero Regan is a fugitive, running from family and foes alike. She's on a mission to save Fink's life, and no one, not a former best friend, an AI, or Fink himself is going to stand in her way. But life on J rn's surface isn't what she thought. The planet has secrets, secrets older than the human cities built atop them, and they have sharp teeth, bloodied claws and a mission of their own. After a year on the run, Hero just wants to go home, but home has changed and after all the plans put in motion around her are done, it may not be there at all. Hero Regan never wanted to be special, but when the chaos ends, the world will remember her name. Regan is the final book in an action-packed YA sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games , featuring genetically engineered companions, illegal street races and a butt-kicking heroine who won't take no for an answer.

Frequently Asked Questions About Regan

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Regan? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.