Saving Jemima: Life and Love with a Hard-Luck Jay
ISBN: 1328518957
EAN13: 9781328518958
Language: English
Pages: 272
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Book Overview
For fans of Wesley the Owl and The Soul of an Octopus , the story of a sick baby bird nursed back to health and into the wild by renowned writer/artist Julie Zickefoose.