Skarlet: Part One of the Vampire Trinity
ISBN: 0312621701
EAN13: 9780312621704
Language: English
Pages: 375
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback

Skarlet: Part One of the Vampire Trinity

Select Format
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$25.99
Quantity
109 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $25.99 Skarlet: Part One of the Vampire Trinity
Book Overview
In the vein of Jonathan Maberry and The Walking Dead--when a new drug starts turning users into vampires, it's open season on the living. Fear grips London as dozens of people die after taking a sinister new drug. But that's only the beginning.

Frequently Asked Questions About Skarlet: Part One of the Vampire Trinity

What should you read after Skarlet: Part One of the Vampire Trinity Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Skarlet: Part One of the Vampire Trinity

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Skarlet: Part One of the Vampire Trinity? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.