Spring Frost: Bitter Frost Series
ISBN: 1597480363
EAN13: 9781597480369
Language: English
Pages: 234
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New


Format: Paperback

Condition: New

87 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $12.12 Spring Frost: Bitter Frost Series
Book Overview
****Series To be Made into a Worldwide MMO Game.**** ****Currently being Translated into 15 Languages**** ****Kailin Gow's YA Books are a worldwide phenomenon, with over six figures in copies sold in one year. **** Description Spring Frost is the highly-anticipated seventh book in the young adult epic romantic fantasy adventure, The Frost Series (TM), about beautiful but dangerous fey saved by a human girl destined to unite all the factions of a warring land and become Queen of all Feyland. As Feyland slowly recovers from the darkness that had threatened Feyland itself, a greater danger arise forcing Breena to make an impossible choice. The Frost Series(TM) is a YA Romantic Fantasy Adventure. Books in the international bestselling and award-winning series are: Bitter Frost Series Bitter Frost Forever Frost Silver Frost Frost Kisses Midnight Frost Frost Fire Spring Frost - April 2012 Release Enchanted Frost - Fall 2012 The Fairy Letters: Letters from Prince Kian to Queen Breena The Book of Faeyore In Conjunction with the Bitter Frost Series: The Wolf Fey Series: The Wolf Fey The Red Wolf Wolf Magic - Releases August 2012 Prequel Series about Feyland: The Fairy Rose Chronicles(TM): The Fairy Rose The Fairy Fair Fairies vs. Pixies

Frequently Asked Questions About Spring Frost: Bitter Frost Series

What should you read after Spring Frost: Bitter Frost Series? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Spring Frost: Bitter Frost Series

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read Spring Frost: Bitter Frost Series? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.