Sudden Sea: The Great Hurricane of 1938
ISBN: 0316832111
EAN13: 9780316832113
Language: English
Publication Date: August 24, 2004
Pages: 304
Dimensions: 0.90" H x 8.10" L x 5.40" W
Weight: 0.60 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Book Overview
In the tradition of The Perfect Storm, Sudden Sea harkens back to a natural disaster that struck terror in the hearts of many. In this narrative, readers experience The Great Hurricane of 1938, the most financially destructive storm on record.