TBH, This Is a Box Set: This Is So Awkward, This May Be TMI, and Too Much Drama
ISBN: 0062942077
EAN13: 9780062942074
Language: English
Pages: 464
Dimensions: 2.00" H x 7.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Boxed Set

TBH, This Is a Box Set: This Is So Awkward, This May Be TMI, and Too Much Drama

Book Overview
Capture every LOL and OMG moment in the first three books of Lisa Greenwald's totally relatable TBH series with this paperback box set. Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Invisible Emmie. OMG When there's drama, who better to have around than your BFFAEs? Cece, Prianka, and Gabby have faced down first crushes, cyberbullying, and SO much awkwardness. From school carnivals and summer camp to side chats and secret lists, CPG4Eva have been through it all Collect their first three stories, all told in texts, emails, and notes passed in class, in this gorgeous paperback box set.