The Age of the Platform: How Amazon, Apple, Facebook, and Google Have Redefined Business
ISBN: 0982930259
EAN13: 9780982930250
Language: English
Pages: 316
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$19.95
Quantity
8880 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $19.95 The Age of the Platform: How Amazon, Apple, Facebook, and Google Have Redefined Business
Book Overview
Buoyed by the success of Amazon, Apple, Facebook, and Google, thousands of companies of all sizes are creating vibrant ecosystems and, in the process, reaping big rewards. In the tradition of The Long Tail, The Age of the Platform demonstrates how the world of business today is vastly different from that of even 10 years ago.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Age of the Platform: How Amazon, Apple, Facebook, and Google Have Redefined Business

What should you read after The Age of the Platform: How Amazon, Apple, Facebook, and Google Have Redefined Business? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved The Age of the Platform: How Amazon, Apple, Facebook, and Google Have Redefined Business

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Age of the Platform: How Amazon, Apple, Facebook, and Google Have Redefined Business? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.