The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11), 11
ISBN: 1338329480
EAN13: 9781338329483
Language: English
Pages: 192
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback

The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11), 11

by
$3.88
List Price: $8.16
Save: $4.28 (52%)
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$3.88
List Price: $8.16
Save: $4.28 (52%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $3.88 The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11), 11
  • New $8.16 The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11), 11
Book Overview
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain UnderpantsThe Bad Guys - sorry, Shadow Squad-G - have finally saved the world from butt-handed evil. And now it's time to celebrate But when one member of the team makes a shocking discovery, the party might be over sooner than everyone thinks...

Frequently Asked Questions About The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11), 11

What should you read after The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11), 11? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11), 11

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11), 11? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.