The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11), Volume 11
ISBN: 1338329480
EAN13: 9781338329483
Language: English
Pages: 192
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback

The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11), Volume 11

Book Overview
I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants The Bad Guys - sorry, Shadow Squad-G - have finally saved the world from butt-handed evil. And now it's time to celebrate But when one member of the team makes a shocking discovery, the party might be over sooner than everyone thinks...