The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), 9
ISBN: 1338305816
EAN13: 9781338305814
Language: English
Pages: 144
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 7.00" L x 6.00" W
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$7.53
Quantity
244 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $7.53 The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), 9
Book Overview
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it

Frequently Asked Questions About The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), 9

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), 9? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.