The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3), 3
ISBN: 1338087495
EAN13: 9781338087499
Language: English
Pages: 144
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $7.53
Save: $3.65 (48%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3), 3
  • Very Good $3.88 The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3), 3
  • New $7.53 The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3), 3
Book Overview
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other? ?It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action
Editor Reviews
From the Back Cover The bad guys are about to have a very bad day! Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig-one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!? It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!

Frequently Asked Questions About The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3), 3

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3), 3? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.