The Book of David
ISBN: 1442489855
EAN13: 9781442489851
Language: English
Pages: 272
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 7.00" L x 5.00" W
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Book Overview
A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky. David began writing a diary for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school football team, he faces a lot of pressure. But he's harboring a secretNone that could change everything.