The Boy Most Likely to
ISBN: 0147513073
EAN13: 9780147513076
Language: English
Pages: 448
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
1 Available

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Boy Most Likely to
  • Very Good $3.88 The Boy Most Likely to
Book Overview
A surprising, utterly romantic companion to My Life Next Door great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely Tofind the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, anddrive his car into a house Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . .well, not date her little brother s baggage-burdened best friend, for starters. For Tim, it wouldn t be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the smart choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard. Then the unexpected consequences of Tim s wild days come back to shock him. He finds himself in a situation that isn t all it appears to be, that he never could have predicted . . . but maybe should have. And Alice is caught in the middle. Told in Tim s and Alice s distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah s Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Boy Most Likely to