The Butterfly
ISBN: 0142413062
EAN13: 9780142413067
Language: English
Publication Date: February 5, 2009
Pages: 48
Dimensions: 0.20" H x 10.80" L x 8.30" W
Weight: 0.25 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$8.79
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 4 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • New $8.79 The Butterfly
Book Overview
During the Nazi occupation of France, Monique's mother hides a Jewish family in her basement and tries to help them escape to freedom. In the tradition of Pink and Say, Polacco once again dips into her own family's history to reveal her Aunt Monique's true story of friendship from the French Resistance. Full color.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $16.55

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About The Butterfly

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Butterfly? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.