The Cardboard Kingdom
ISBN: 1524719382
EAN13: 9781524719388
Language: English
Pages: 288
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$12.99
Quantity
70 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $12.99 The Cardboard Kingdom
Book Overview
Ideal for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Awkward, and All's Faire in Middle School, this graphic novel follows a neighborhood of kids who transform ordinary cardboard into fantastical homemade costumes as they explore conflicts with friends, family, and their own identities.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Cardboard Kingdom

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Cardboard Kingdom? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.