The Chronicles of Narnia Box Set: 7 Books in 1 Box Set
ISBN: 0060244887
EAN13: 9780060244880
Language: English
Pages: 7
Edition: Revised
Dimensions: 7.00" H x 10.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 6.00 lbs.
Format: Boxed Set
Book Overview
The hardcover box set of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series The Chronicles of Narnia , with cover art by three-time Caldecott Medal-winning illustrator David Wiesner and the full black-and-white original interior art by Pauline Baynes. Journeys into magical realms, battles between good and evil, talking creatures, and more, await readers of all ages in The Chronicles of Narnia . This timeless box set includes all seven titles-- The Magician's Nephew ; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy ; Prince Caspian ; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader ; The Silver Chair ; and The Last Battle --with interior black-and-white art by Pauline Baynes, the original illustrator.
Editor Reviews
From the Back Cover Collection includes all seven novels in the series.