The Clone Catastrophe: Emperor of the Universe
ISBN: 1250189330
EAN13: 9781250189332
Language: English
Pages: 240
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover

The Clone Catastrophe: Emperor of the Universe

by
$14.99
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$14.99
Quantity
13 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $14.99 The Clone Catastrophe: Emperor of the Universe
Book Overview
What do you get when you combine a 7th grader, a gerbil, a package of ground beef, and an alien space ship on a chase across the universe? David Lubar's latest masterpiece, of course --Dan Gutman, bestselling author of the My Weird School series on Emperor of the Universe In The Clone Catastrophe , Nicholas, Jeef, and Henrietta the gerbil are back in another laugh-out-loud intergalactic adventure in this rollicking sequel to Emperor of the Universe . Nicholas V. Landrew's life as emperor of the universe is off to a terrible start He's been cloned for some nefarious purpose, old enemies are after him, and his parents want him to take out the garbage Will Nicholas even survive his first year? Praise for Emperor of the Universe This book is ridiculous Ridiculous crazy fun...and deep truth.--Jon Scieszka, bestselling author of the Time Warp Trio series Fans of Dav Pilkey, Jon Scieszka, and Tom Angleberger will race to read this smart and silly space adventure.-- School Library Journal

Frequently Asked Questions About The Clone Catastrophe: Emperor of the Universe

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Clone Catastrophe: Emperor of the Universe? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.