The Complete Brambly Hedge (Brambly Hedge)
ISBN: 0007450168
EAN13: 9780007450169
Language: English
Pages: 248
Edition: Anniversary
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 10.00" L x 8.00" W
Weight: 2.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: New


Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

88 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $24.99 The Complete Brambly Hedge (Brambly Hedge)
Book Overview
Celebrate the 40th anniversary of Brambly Hedge with this exquisite treasury containing all eight of the much-loved, classic picture books. Explore the natural world with the mice of Brambly Hedge, who made their first appearance in 1980 when the four seasonal stories were published. Ever since, readers have loved exploring the miniature world of the hedgerow and meeting the families that live there. In this collection the mice have many adventures, but they always have time for fun and relaxation too. Whatever the season, and whether they are by the sea, in the hills, or simply at home by the fire, there is always someone ready to lend a helping hand. Contains: Spring Story, Summer Story, Autumn Story, Winter Story, Poppy's Babies, Sea Story, The High Hills, The Secret Staircase.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Complete Brambly Hedge (Brambly Hedge)

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Complete Brambly Hedge (Brambly Hedge)? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.