The Forgotten: An absolutely gripping, gritty thriller novel
ISBN: 1786815788
EAN13: 9781786815781
Language: English
Pages: 360
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

The Forgotten: An absolutely gripping, gritty thriller novel

Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$12.88
Quantity
67 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $12.88 The Forgotten: An absolutely gripping, gritty thriller novel
Book Overview
The more people you love, the more you have to lose... Nancy Byrne might be the head of the notorious Byrne crime family, but she's determined to give her little daughter, Scarlett , the best start possible. After the death of her beloved father, the notorious gangster Jimmy Byrne, nothing's stopping Nancy from making money on her own terms - even if she has to combine motherhood with providing for her entire family. But with enemies at their door, she'll do whatever it takes to protect her loved ones. But then comes the day when Scarlett goes missing, snatched by a stranger during a trip to the local park, and Nancy's world is torn apart. Amidst the terror of losing her precious daughter, Nancy is sure of only two things. Someone has taken her daughter ... and when she finds them, there's going to be hell to pay. Can she find Scarlett - before it's too late? Or will Nancy's life of crime come back to haunt her in the worst way possible? A gritty and hard-hitting thriller packed with shocking twists... Fans of Martina Cole and Kimberly Chambers won't be able to put this down. Everyone's talking about The Forgotten ' Oh my, what an explosive book ... When it comes to writing hard-hitting crime thrillers Casey Kelleher's up there with the best... A cracking story ... a gritty storyline, dysfunctional characters, and a nail-biting read... such a brilliant series.' The Book Review Caf ' Excellent ... Lots of twists and turns. I read this book in 24 hours because I couldn't put it down .' Goodreads Reviewer ' OMG What a book... It's everything you want from a book , it's a gritty, hard-hitting thriller packed with lots of shocking twists and turns and a corker of a read... I just love the character Nancy Byrne...Just a brilliant read...Big Fat 5 Stars for this book ' Goodreads Reviewer 'Well what a cracker of a book , Casey Kelleher does it again, Nancy is back... Her beautiful little girl is a little terror but melts the strongest of hearts. This book is well worth the 5 stars and well worth reading. Excellent read .' Goodreads Reviewer ' Wow ....What a story...this book kept me gripped from beginning to end ... Casey is a fantastic writer... My heart was in my mouth ... To anyone who hasn't read any of Casey's books, then you are in for a treat.' Consumer reviewer

Frequently Asked Questions About The Forgotten: An absolutely gripping, gritty thriller novel

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Forgotten: An absolutely gripping, gritty thriller novel? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.