The Goddess Legacy
ISBN: 1536618888
EAN13: 9781536618884
Language: English
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 7.00" L x 5.00" W
Format: MP3 CD

The Goddess Legacy

Book #3 in the Drake Ramsey Series
Select Format
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
When Drake Ramsey gets an invitation he can't refuse to embark on a treasure hunt in India, little does he know that it will be a headlong rush into danger that will require all his wits to survive. A breakout novel in the tradition of Raise the Titanic and Raiders of the Lost Ark . Adventure listeners are sure to enjoy the third volume in the adventures of Drake Ramsey, written by a NY Times and USA Today best seller.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Goddess Legacy

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Goddess Legacy? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.