The Haunting of Blackwood House
ISBN: 1728220149
EAN13: 9781728220147
Language: English
Pages: 320
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback

The Haunting of Blackwood House

Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$11.72
Quantity
1 Available

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $11.72 The Haunting of Blackwood House
  • New $14.99 The Haunting of Blackwood House
Book Overview
From bestselling horror author and queen of gothic mysteries Darcy Coates comes a chilling story about the shadows of dead things--and how they haunt the living. How long could you survive? A disturbing tale of haunted houses and people, The Haunting of Blackwood House is: Perfect for fans of Simone St. James and Shirley Jackson For lovers of horror and ghost stories As the daughter of spiritualists, Mara's childhood was filled with s ances and scam mediums. Now she's ready to start over with her fianc, Neil, far away from the superstitions she's learned to loathe...but her past isn't willing to let her go so easily. And neither is Blackwood House. When Mara and Neil purchased the derelict property, they were warned that ever since the murder of its original owner, things have changed. Strange shadows stalk the halls. Doors creak open by themselves. Voices whisper in the night. And watchful eyes follow her every move. But Mara's convinced she can't possibly be in danger. She doesn't believe in ghost stories, and she didn't buy a haunted house--it's just not possible. Because ghosts aren't real... are they? Also By Darcy Coates: The Haunting of Ashburn House The Haunting of Blackwood House Craven Manor The House Next Door Voices in the Snow