The House in the Cerulean Sea
ISBN: 1250217288
EAN13: 9781250217288
Language: English
Pages: 400
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Book Overview
A Lambda Literary Award-winning author's breakout contemporary fantasy for fans of Fantastic Beasts and Seanan McGuire's Wayward Children series A magical island. A dangerous task. A burning secret. An enchanting love story, masterfully told, The House in the Cerulean Sea is about the profound experience of discovering an unlikely family in an unexpected place--and realizing that family is yours. 1984 meets The Umbrella Academy with a pinch of Douglas Adams thrown in. (Gail Carriger)