The Jury Master
ISBN: 0446617075
EAN13: 9780446617079
Language: English
Pages: 482
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 7.00" L x 4.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Mass Market Paperbound
Select Format Format: Mass Market Paperbound Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
6 Available

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Jury Master
Book Overview
In the tradition of Scott Turow and Brad Meltzer, this New York Times bestselling debut novel introduces a bold and entertaining new voice to the legal thriller genre. As he fights for his life, an attorney gets closer to the explosive truth about who he is, how little he knows, and who is really the master of his fate.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Jury Master