The Lacrosse Mix-Up
ISBN: 1984836870
EAN13: 9781984836878
Language: English
Pages: 80
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

The Lacrosse Mix-Up

Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$7.53
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • New $7.53 The Lacrosse Mix-Up
Book Overview
The sixth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that. In this sixth installment Zach and Zoe join the Middletown Elementary lacrosse club. But a day after their first game, a mystery presents itself: the netting on one of the school's lacrosse sticks is torn through. Ms. Moriarty says the equipment is just old and worn, but the twins think it might be something else. They decide to investigate, and when the clues start coming together, they realize solving the mystery is only the first piece of an even bigger surprise. Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Lacrosse Mix-Up

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Lacrosse Mix-Up? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.