The Last Gargoyle
ISBN: 1524700207
EAN13: 9781524700201
Language: English
Pages: 288
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Last Gargoyle
Book Overview
Fans of Jonathan Auxier's The Night Gardener and Neil Gaiman's The Graveyard Book are sure to tremble with delight for this haunting tale about a lonely gargoyle who isn't alone at all.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Last Gargoyle