The Lazarus War: Artefact
ISBN: 0316386375
EAN13: 9780316386371
Language: English
Pages: 544
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 4.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Mass Market Paperbound
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Mass Market Paperbound Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
1 Available

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Lazarus War: Artefact
  • New $11.05 The Lazarus War: Artefact
Book Overview
Artefact is book one of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction -- perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow , Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series. Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls it a gripping read that moves at warp speed. Mankind has spread to the stars, only to become locked in warfare with an insidious alien race. All that stands against the alien menace are the soldiers of the Simulant Operation Programme, an elite military team remotely operating avatars in the most dangerous theatres of war. Captain Conrad Harris has died hundreds of times -- running suicide missions in simulant bodies. Known as Lazarus, he is a man addicted to death. So when a secret research station deep in alien territory suddenly goes dark, there is no other man who could possibly lead a rescue mission. But Harris hasn't been trained for what he's about to find. And this time, he may not be coming back . . . Artefact is an action-drenched tale of elite space marines, deep space exploration and galactic empires. Discover The Lazarus War -- the thrilling new space opera series from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $11.64

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list