The Magical Fantastical Fridge
ISBN: 0525428038
EAN13: 9780525428039
Language: English
Pages: 48
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than the kitchen in the middle of chores. Suddenly his wish is granted: He is magically swooped into one of his own drawings on the fridge, and finds himself on a one-of-a-kind adventure. After battling a crayon monster, he catches a plane ride into an old photo, escapes a troop of monkeys by cannonballing into an aquarium ticket, survives an ice-maker earthquake, and more. Kids will love studying the dynamic, comic-book-inspired illustrations in this zany, surprise-filled journey that culminates in a heartfelt appreciation of family.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Magical Fantastical Fridge

What should you read after The Magical Fantastical Fridge? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved The Magical Fantastical Fridge