The Missing Baseball
ISBN: 0425289370
EAN13: 9780425289372
Language: English
Pages: 80
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $6.9
Save: $3.02 (43%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 5 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Missing Baseball
  • Very Good $3.88 The Missing Baseball
  • New $6.90 The Missing Baseball
Book Overview
Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, #1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter-book series, featuring his trademark sports action and heart, and a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries. There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that. So when a baseball signed by Zach's favorite major league player suddenly goes missing--the search is on Luckily, amateur sleuths Zach and Zoe are on the case. Can they solve the mystery and find the ball before it's lost for good? In this first book of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, bestselling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing readers to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Missing Baseball

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Missing Baseball? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.