The Official Outlander Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book
ISBN: 0399177531
EAN13: 9780399177538
Language: English
Publication Date: October 27, 2015
Pages: 96
Dimensions: 0.50" H x 9.90" L x 9.90" W
Weight: 1.25 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

The Official Outlander Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book

Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$3.88
Quantity
1 Available

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $3.88 The Official Outlander Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book
  • Good $3.88 The Official Outlander Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book
  • New $16.95 The Official Outlander Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book
Book Overview
Perfect for fans of Diana Gabaldon's Outlander novels and the Starz original series, this spectacular adult coloring book features forty-five all-new illustrations THE WORLD OF OUTLANDER AWAITS From the lush green of the Scottish Highlands to the military red of a British soldier's coat or the vibrant hues of a tartan kilt, the colorful world of Claire Beauchamp Randall and Jamie Fraser is now yours to explore. Featuring gorgeous natural landscapes, detailed drawings of Claire's medicinal herbs, depictions of the books' most beloved scenes and characters, and intricately rendered clothing, weapons, and armor straight out of eighteenth-century Scotland, these exquisite black-and-white images--from renowned illustrators Juan Alarc n, Yvonne Gilbert, Craig Phillips, Jon Proctor, Tomislav Tomic, and Rebecca Zomchek--are designed to dazzle and inspire. Fans of the series, as well as lovers of history and art, can party like it's 1743.