The Other Boy
ISBN: 0062427679
EAN13: 9780062427670
Language: English
Pages: 256
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins
Book Overview
Ideal for fans of George and Gracefully Grayson, this heartfelt and timely story about a 12-year-old transgender boy's journey toward acceptance and empathy is now in paperback.