The Other Mrs.
ISBN: 0778369110
EAN13: 9780778369110
Language: English
Publication Date: February 18, 2020
Pages: 368
Dimensions: 1.14" H x 9.29" L x 6.38" W
Weight: 1.02 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Book Overview
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Coming to Netflix HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY - PEOPLE MAGAZINE - MARIE CLAIRE - HUFFINGTON POST - POPSUGAR - BUSTLE - SHEREADS - BOOK RIOT - HELLOGIGGLES - GOODREADS - WORTH - CHATELAINE Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie. But it's not just Morgan's death that has Sadie on edge. And as the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of what really happened that dark and deadly night. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs. Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light. Altogether unpredictable. --Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author Brilliant --Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish Kubica's best book yet. --Sarah Pekkanen, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of An Anonymous Girl Look for these other pulse-pounding thrillers by New York Times bestselling author Mary Kubica: The Good Girl Pretty Baby Don't You Cry Every Last Lie When the Lights Go Out