The Reincarnationist Papers
ISBN: 1094154954
EAN13: 9781094154954
Language: English
Pages: 415
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback

The Reincarnationist Papers

Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$15.99
Quantity
300 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $15.99 The Reincarnationist Papers
Book Overview
For fans of The Matrix and Memento, a twisty, exciting adventure -Diana Gabaldon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Outlander series The basis for the major motion picture Infinite Discovered as three notebooks in an antique store in Rome at the turn of the millennium, The Reincarnationist Papers offers a tantalizing glimpse into the Cognomina, a secret society of people who possess total recall of their past lives. Evan Michaels struggles with being different, with having the complete memories of two other people who lived sequentially before him. He fights loneliness and believes he is unique until he meets Poppy. She recognizes his struggle because she is like him, except that she is much older, remembering seven consecutive lives. But there is something else she must share with Evan--she is a member of the secretive Cognomina. They are, in effect, immortals--compiling experiences and skills over lifetimes into near superhuman abilities that they have used to drive history over centuries. Poppy invites Evan into the Cognomina, but he must face their tests before entering this mysterious society as their equal.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Reincarnationist Papers

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Reincarnationist Papers? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.