The Secret Circle: The Initiation and the Captive Part I TV Tie-In Edition
ISBN: 0062119001
EAN13: 9780062119001
Language: English
Pages: 416
Edition: Revised
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries. This special paperback bind-up contains the first book in the Secret Circle series, The Initiation, as well as part one of the second book in the series, The Captive ; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries. When Cassie is forced to move from California all the way to the small New England town of New Salem, she's miserable. And yet, she feels a powerful kinship to the town, and to a terrifyingly beautiful group of students who always seem to get their way. Charmed by the Secret Circle, Cassie is initiated into a coven of witches whose power has controlled New Salem for hundreds of years. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, she is faced with the most pressing danger of her life--and one wrong move could ultimately destroy her...
Editor Reviews
From the Back Cover The Circle's power has lured her home. . . . Forced to move from sunny California to gloomy New England, Cassie longs for her old life. Even so, she feels a strange kinship to a terrifying group of teens who seem to rule her school. Initiated into the coven of witches that's controlled New Salem for hundreds of years, she's drawn into the Secret Circle, a thrill that's both intoxicating and deadly. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, Cassie must choose whether to resist temptation or risk dark forces to get what she wants--even if it means that one wrong move could ultimately destroy her.
From the front Cover The Circle's power has lured her home. . . . Forced to move from sunny California to gloomy New England, Cassie longs for her old life. Even so, she feels a strange kinship to a terrifying group of teens who seem to rule her school. Initiated into the coven of witches that's controlled New Salem for hundreds of years, she's drawn into the Secret Circle, a thrill that's both intoxicating and deadly. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, Cassie must choose whether to resist temptation or risk dark forces to get what she wants--even if it means that one wrong move could ultimately destroy her. --Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

Frequently Asked Questions About The Secret Circle: The Initiation and the Captive Part I TV Tie-In Edition

What should you read after The Secret Circle: The Initiation and the Captive Part I TV Tie-In Edition? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved The Secret Circle: The Initiation and the Captive Part I TV Tie-In Edition

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Secret Circle: The Initiation and the Captive Part I TV Tie-In Edition? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.