The Star Wars Little Golden Book Library
ISBN: 0736434704
EAN13: 9780736434706
Language: English
Pages: 144
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 7.00" W
Weight: 2.00 lbs.
Format: Boxed Set
Publisher: Golden Books
Book Overview
The first six episodes of the epic Star Wars space saga-- The Phantom Menace , Attack of the Clones , Revenge of the Sith , A New Hope , The Empire Strikes Back , and Return of the Jedi --are retold in this Little Golden Book library Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this boxed set of six Little Golden Books is perfect for Star Wars fans of all ages