The Sun Is Also a Star
ISBN: 1509426477
EAN13: 9781509426478
Language: English
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 7.00" L x 5.00" W
Format: Pre-Recorded Audio Player
Publisher:
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
Be the first to read the dazzling new novel from Nicola Yoon, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything Natasha: I m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or dreams that will never come true. I m definitely not the kind of girl who meets a cute boy on a crowded New York City street and falls in love with him. Not when my family is twelve hours away from being deported to Jamaica. Falling in love with him won t be my story. Daniel: I ve always been the good son, the good student, living up to my parents high expectations. Never the poet. Or the dreamer. But when I see her, I forget about all that. Something about Natasha makes me think that fate has something much more extraordinary in store for both of us. The Universe: Every moment in our lives has brought us to this single moment. A million futures lie before us. Which one will come true? Lyrical and sweeping, full of hope, heartbreak, fate . . . and the universal beating of the human heart. Booklist , starred review Profound . . . both deeply moving and satisfying.--Kirkus, starred review Praise for Everything, Everything A] fresh, moving debut. Entertainment Weekly Gorgeous and lyrical . The New York Times Book Review Transcends the ordinary . Kirkus Reviews, starred review Powerful , lovely, heart-wrenching. New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Niven Extraordinary . #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult Everything, Everything is wonderful, wonderful . SLJ, starred review Will give you butterflies . Seventeen A do-not-miss for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell (aka everyone). Justine YA book lovers, your newest obsession is here. MTV.com From the Hardcover edition.