The Terminal List, 1: A Thriller
ISBN: 1982158115
EAN13: 9781982158118
Language: English
Pages: 432
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$17.00
Quantity
40 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $17.00 The Terminal List, 1: A Thriller
Book Overview
A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written--rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author). On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law. With crackerjack plotting, vivid characters both in and out of uniform, and a relentless pace to a worthy finish (Stephen Hunter, #1 New York Times bestselling author), The Terminal List is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Nelson DeMille.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Terminal List, 1: A Thriller

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Terminal List, 1: A Thriller? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.