The Treasure Trap (Wish Fairy #2), 2
ISBN: 1338121006
EAN13: 9781338121001
Language: English
Pages: 128
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Treasure Trap (Wish Fairy #2), 2
  • Very Good $3.88 The Treasure Trap (Wish Fairy #2), 2
Book Overview
From the author of the Enchanted Pony Academy series comes a new world full of magic and friendship, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Dr. KittyCat What's more incredible than rescuing a fairy and being granted seven wishes? How hard it is to come up with the perfect wish This time, though, Brooke is sure she's asking Calla for the exact right thing: hidden treasure in her own backyard What could go wrong?As it turns out, a lot. But with her best friend, Izzy, her cat, Patches, and Calla's help ... this wish might be golden

Frequently Asked Questions About The Treasure Trap (Wish Fairy #2), 2

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Treasure Trap (Wish Fairy #2), 2? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.