The Watermelon Seed [board Book]
ISBN: 1484712366
EAN13: 9781484712368
Language: English
Pages: 30
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 7.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Board Books
Select Format Format: Board Books Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Board Books

Condition: New

$8.79
Quantity
115 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $8.79 The Watermelon Seed [board Book]
Book Overview
In this award-winning book for kids, the crocodile has a problem: he loves watermelon, but he's afraid of what will happen if he eats one of the seeds-there's only one way to find out Crocodile loves watermelon, but what will happen when his greatest fear of swallowing a watermelon seed comes to pass? Will vines sprout out his ears? Will his skin turn pink? Only one thing is certain: his wild imagination will have kids laughing out loud and begging for another read. With perfect comic pacing, bold color and dynamic sense of design, three-time Theodor Seuss Geisel Award recipient Greg Pizzoli's picture book debut transforms this familiar childhood anxiety into a contemporary classic read-aloud perfect for fans of I Want My Hat Back . A]n expert debut. -- Publishers Weekly (starred review) Children will love this hilarious book. The story has broad appeal, making it a great first purchase. -- School Library Journal (starred review) Don't miss these other favorite books by Greg Pizzol: The Book Hog Good Night Owl Number One Sam Templeton Gets His Wish This Story is For You The Twelve Days of Christmas

Frequently bought together

Total price: $16.55

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About The Watermelon Seed [board Book]

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Watermelon Seed [board Book]? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.